Ordination & Installation

Congratulations to those who were ordained and/or installed as officers to serve our church and our congregation including Susan Bell, Jodie Cottrell, Amy England, and Rob Viehman as Elders; and Lela Chambers, Bobbi Young, Carolyn Taylor, and Mariah Zeiss as Deacons.  Marilyn Lakaner was approved as Trustee, Caroline Viehman as Clerk of Session, and Jean Thomasma as Treasurer.


Comments are closed.