The Trustees are responsible for holding, encumbering, managing, and transferring church property; accepting and executing deeds of title to such property; managing permanent special funds and church investments; and managing the insurance of the church assets and operations.

Our Board of Trustees is made up of three members.

appointed Bill Payne, chair
appointed Dennis Bell
appointed Jean Thomasma